facebook linkedin | Toll Free: (800) 637-3430 - Local (206) 622-4697

Support and Service

GULF REGION

Farrell Latour
Markey Representative
New Orleans, LA
Cell: 504-452-4035
Email: fclatour@jhmenge.com

David Stephens
Bollinger Shipyards Lockport LLC:
Cell: 985-665-9045
Shawn Milstead
Cell: 985-709-3047

Rodney White
C & W Air Repair
Cell: 504-616-6146
Specializing in pneumatic system troubleshooting and repair

NORTHEAST REGION

John Steenbruggen
First Electric Motor
(specializing in electric-system maintenance & repair)
Woburn, MA
Office: 781-491-1100
Cell: 781-491-1102
Email: johnsteen@firstelectricmotor.com

David Erickson
Diesel Source
155 Bayou Dularge Road
Houma, LA 70363
Phone: 985-879-1221
Fax: 985-868-1731

Hoffman Industries, Inc.
(specializing in hydraulic/pneumatic system troubleshooting & repair)
Chesapeake, VA
Office: 757-424-7655

NORTHWEST (AND AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL)

Barry Griffin
Markey Representative
Bainbridge Island, WA
Cell: 206-595-9507
Email: bagriffin@griffinassociates.com

Scott deMers
Systems Interface Inc.
(specializing in electric-system maintenance & repair)
Bothell, WA
Cell: 206-979-0249
Email: sedemers@markeymachinery.com
Curt Plett
Cell: 206-351-2421
Email:  cplett@markeymachinery.com

Ulf Reinhall
Rotodyne Inc.
(specializing in hydraulic-system maintenance & repair)
Seattle, WA
Cell: 206-290-9962
Email: ureinhall@markeymachinery.com

Reuben Smith
Hydraulic & Mechanical Systems Inc.
(specializing in hydraulic-system maintenance & repair)
Seattle, WA
Cell: 206-484-9515
Email: rsmith@markeymachinery.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

John Davis
Manufacturer’s Representative
San Diego, CA
Cell: 206-321-5946
Email: jdavis@markeymachinery.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Martin Frings
(specializing in electric-system maintenance & repair)
Savannah, GA
Cell: 912-844-4848
Email: martin_1970@yahoo.com

Daman Mills
(specializing in electric-system maintenance & repair)
Mobile, AL
Cell: 251-234-1209
Email: Daman.Mills@innidm.com

HAWAII

John Stewart
Marisco Ltd. Shipyard
(specializing in mechanical & hydraulic repairs)
Kapolei, Hawaii
Office: 808-682-1333
Email: johnstewart@marisco.net

KOREA

T. R. Lee
Bulldog Equipment Co., LLC.
(이 택래 : 부품 및 완성품 구매, 기술지원 및 수출입)
Office: 1-425-641-9411
Fax: 1-425-641-9412
Email: bulldogequipment@hotmail.com

Bulldog Equipment Co., LLC.
9420 SE 5th ST
Bellevue, WA, USA 98004

EUROPE (BASED IN SPAIN)

Patricio Fernández Goberna
Markey Representative
Industrias Ferri S.A.
Vigo, Spain
Cell: (34) 629-88-44-11
Email: patriciofernandez@ferri-sa.es

AUSTRALIA

Robert Underhill
Manufacturer’s Representative
Perth, Western Australia
Cell: . +61 (0) 400 214 926
Email: robert.underhill@austmooring.com.au

 

Steve Jones
Location Manager
Tel: + 61 8 94101300
Wärtsilä Australia Pty Ltd
Fax: +61 8 94101811
19, Alacrity Place
Henderson, WA 6166 Australia
Cell: + 61 408496955
E-mail : steve.jones@wartsila.com