facebook linkedin | Toll Free: (800) 637-3430 - Local (206) 622-4697

Contact Us at 206-622-4697 or Toll Free 1-800-637-3430

Position Name Phone Email
President Blaine Dempke EX.1229 bdempke@markeymachinery.com
Vice President Robert LeCoque EX.1245 BobbyL@markeymachinery.com
Vice President Sales Scott Kreis EX.1230 skreis@markeymachinery.com
AST. Sales/Marketing Sean Libby EX.1252 slibby@markeymachinery.com
Safety/Environmental Jeff Dempke EX.1228 jdempke@markeymachinery.com
Accounting Manager Bryan Day EX.1231 beday@markeymachinery.com
Parts Sales/Purchasing Lorraine Libby-Thomas EX.1232 lthomas@markeymachinery.com
Oceanographic Sales John Davis 206-321-5946 jdavis@markeymachinery.com

 

COMPANY REPRESENTATIVES

Farrell C. Latour
J. H. Menge & Company, Inc
PO Box 23602
New Orleans, LA, USA 70183
Phone: 504-733-4871
fclatour@jhmenge.com

Barry Griffin
Griffin & Associates
355 Grow Avenue NW
Bainbridge Is., WA, USA 98110
Phone: 206-595-9507
bagriffin@griffinassociates.com

Tim Liu
Shallow Sea Technology Limited
RM 502, Haobi Mansion Buliding 6,
NO 50 XiSanHuan RD N.
Beijing, China 100048
lfx@vbipsstd.com
+86-10-62179137